RSS

My 1st award on blog

16 Jul

The best way to appreciate is to award someone for their work. And yes I have been awarded by Chiranjib. Thank you Chiranjib.

And I am more than happy to display it

International Blogger’s community…Wow feels so good.

award

Yes the rules that follow this blog are as follows:

  • Link the person who tagged you
  • The display of award on your blog with these rules
  • Reply to the questions
  • Tag 7 people deserving the award according to you
  • Come back to BLoGGiSTa iNFo CoRNeR (PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE THIS LINK) at http://bloggistame.blogspot.com/ and leave the URL of your Post in order for you/your Blog to be added to the Master List

My Answers to the questions:

  • The Person who tagged you : Chiranjib
  • His/her site’s url http://www.chiranjib.co.cc/.
  • Date when you were tagged: 11th July 09
  • My top 7 fav blogs….

Eye-in-sty-in

Ava

Varun

Kaarukriti

Jude

Shivya

Nick

After school and college feels good to be awarded 🙂

 
9 Comments

Posted by on July 16, 2009 in Award

 

Tags:

9 responses to “My 1st award on blog

  1. Smita

    July 16, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    Congrats for ur 1st award and wish u many more 🙂

    And thanks for reminding me that even I have to put a post for this 🙂

     
  2. Chiranjib

    July 16, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    Hey! You deserved that! 😀

     
  3. Spike

    July 16, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Congrats! Thanks!

     
  4. Ava

    July 17, 2009 at 4:27 am

    Thanks a mil val.. I will pick it up tomorrow morning .. 😀

     
  5. Valerine

    July 17, 2009 at 6:06 am

    Hey Smita Tx and you are most welcome 🙂

    Tx Chiranjib once again 🙂

    Spikeeeeeeeee thanksssssssss 🙂 🙂

    Ava you are most most welcome 🙂

     
  6. Vee

    July 21, 2009 at 9:35 am

    Congrats, and thanks for giving it to Ava as she passed it on to me.. Hehe..;)

     
  7. Valerine

    July 21, 2009 at 9:46 am

    Thanks …And you are most welcome 🙂

     
  8. Samy

    July 21, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    Congrats … You managed to get one … One year into blogging I still have not managed to get one for my blog 😦
    Add to it, I did not even make it to the top 7 favs of yours … Big 😦

    Just kidding 😉
    Congrats keep up the good work 😉

     
  9. Valerine

    July 27, 2009 at 4:00 am

    Hey Samkit……Tx….Nd you don’t need a award trust me……You are anyway good…. 🙂 But ya honestly miss reading your posts regularly…..

     

Leave a comment