RSS

tHIs pLACe iS jINXEd!!!

21 Sep

A non believer in vastu or superstitions, I am more of a  Karma (deeds) believer.

We moved to a new office with an amazing location, where our office faces the lake and we are surrounded with greenery which makes the location lovely. But then from the time we moved into the new office, weird things have started occurring to each team member and the team.  Initially we were like, its just another incident and it does happen to people.  But then in a span of 1 month some very strange incidents have taken place & I have started to wonder what is it?

Started with my events going completely flop( which is very unlikely). Then my cell crashed, after that I lost my wallet, I fell in the bathroom of my new home the very first night and hurt my back real bad, then my documents go missing, and then the latest one in the kitty, someone flicked my 1 month 15 days old cell phone from my purse when I was standing in the parking lot of my office waiting for the rain to stop pouring to go home. Well I seriously have started feeling that there’s something jinxed about this office!

 
14 Comments

Posted by on September 21, 2009 in belief, life, superstition

 

Tags: ,

14 responses to “tHIs pLACe iS jINXEd!!!

  1. Vee

    September 21, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    Hmmm, not happening…. something wrong…

     
  2. Ava

    September 22, 2009 at 2:05 am

    Sounds weird certainly. Maybe a little havan is in order.

     
  3. Smita

    September 22, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    Oh!!! I totally believe in Vaastrushastra. There was this place in Ahmedabad which was totally against the basic rules of ‘Vaastrushastra’. I tweaked in certain things and there were clear positive changes in my life.

    Take care!!!

     
  4. spikeace

    September 22, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    maybe you ought to take a nimbu with mirchi and tie it to ur pony tail toward off evil… then again, you should shower more often so u know the bathroom is a slippery place 😉

    Sorry abt the cell… There is a little contraption called a cell phone holder. Try using that around ue neck, but only once ur sure of not slipping up in bathrooms! (hope ur back’s ok….)

     
  5. Valerine

    September 24, 2009 at 7:05 am

    I knw Vee…somethin seriously wrong!

    Ava..The day v entered the office we had puja …but luks lyk its jst not the rite plce for us…

     
  6. Valerine

    September 24, 2009 at 7:06 am

    You knw wat Smita according to vaastru everything is perfect in this office…But tx for the concern 🙂

     
  7. Valerine

    September 24, 2009 at 7:10 am

    Spikie …..In da 1st place I dun have a pony tail..My hair r like maggie noodles so i’l have to tie nimbu mirchi in every lock of my hair which is not possible…but tx for d advice 🙂

    I think sane & hygiene conscious people take max bath twice a day which serves the purpose n thus mine as well 🙂

    Ya rite now dats the only option left to hang my cell around my neck! Spikie can I virtually punch u 😛

     
  8. spikeace

    September 24, 2009 at 10:29 am

    maggi noodles hair? even better… you dont need a thread to tie up the mirchis.. .they can fir in the curls and you can hand the nimbus at the edge of the noodle 😀
    The bathroom of sane and hygiene conscious ppl is not slippery, coz its used often …. Its only when the bathing frequency is less that moss gathers on the floor n makes it slippery 😉

     
  9. Valerine

    September 25, 2009 at 4:32 am

    Spikie…u still dint answer my question..M gonna virtually punch u 😉

     
  10. Spike

    September 25, 2009 at 6:22 am

    No 😛 I cannot bear to get dirt on my face…. with you not taking showers and all… keep ur stinky hands away from me….. ha ha ha 😉

     
  11. Valerine

    September 25, 2009 at 6:33 am

    Ya rite……dun u worry i shall clean my hands with dettol just to punch u 😉

     
  12. Spike

    September 25, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    hmmmm, in that case, i’ll give it a thought ;-0

     
  13. Valerine

    September 25, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    Good so be ready to get punched 😉

     
  14. Spike

    September 25, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    You’ll have to find me first…. Good luck with that 😛

     

Leave a Reply

 
