RSS

Is it a parallel UNIVERSE ?

16 Apr

It is so true about cosmic connections, intuitions, telepathy, sixth sense etc. I always enjoyed reading them in novel and loved its intensity in the movies till I experienced it myself.

We often think or may be believe to a great extent that we can feel the pain, turmoil, agony of our loved ones. But then who categorizes the veracity of it. The closer we get to some one ,( not necessarily family) we start getting emotional and connect to the person or people.

This may sound very surprising but for the past 9 months my best freind and I have been going through similar situations. Every time I would be in some soup and would be tensed so would he be. Every time I had a crush on someone, so did he, everytime I hated the guy who asked me out so did he hate the girl. Everytime I was depressed because the guy I liked things dint work out, it was the similar case with hime (of course in his case it was a girl). It was just 2 days ago that I called tell him that one of my friend has proposed to me he had the similar thing to tell me.  So I concluded that there should be some kind of connection, more than just deep friendship. I mean I would think it is a coincidence may be if it happened once, twice or thrice. But 9 months and similar situations, emotions, highs and lows is definately not a coincidence.

I am sure many of us experiecne such emotional wave in our lives, but then have all together different views and concept. I would say it is a parallel universe that we live in!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 16, 2009 in emotions, family, friendship, people, universe

 

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Is it a parallel UNIVERSE ?

  1. eye-in-sty-in

    April 18, 2009 at 3:41 pm

    It is true and although it not exactly a parallel universe, there is a science behind it too – chk this out – http://www.sciam.com/article.cfm?id=do-women-who-live-together-menstruate-together

     
  2. Valerine

    April 20, 2009 at 6:16 am

    You knw wat EISI…this so true…It was so true for me n my roommates…it was lyk one has it n den the other ….We were lyk OMG!….it spreads like virus….

     
  3. MANISH RAJANI

    April 27, 2009 at 8:10 am

    Its all about the cosmic energy we are a part of ,bonded by the karmic endeavors of acts performed by are souls at certain part of apace(time in terms of the universal meaning) since the inception of this universe .Its a concept called twin souls

     
  4. MANISH RAJANI

    April 27, 2009 at 8:13 am

    apace === space

     
  5. Valerine

    April 27, 2009 at 8:28 am

    Hey Manish…Thank you so much….I completely agree with ur concept of twin souls 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
