RSS

The Swaying factor!

02 Apr

I was surprised on being tagged by a guy……I dint mind it but then curious that I am, I wanted to know who this guy is….I had his email id and one fine day mailed him out of the blue and then after exchanging mails couple of times I invited him on gchat…..And then I started chatting……..It was ok till one fine day I get a call from a very strange number…….strange because it did not read like a cell number, or landline nor from abroad…….I tried to find out, but couldn’t or did not put in enough efforts to find out which place that number belongs to….

The wired thing about the conversation is that this guy is so damn confident about himself that he thinks any girl will fall for him……..He started the conversation with praising my voice……….I mean, its a nice way to sway a girl………but unfortunately not me! We spoke three times in a week and the third time we spoke, I realized that the guy was just flirting with we and having fun, which I wouldn’t entertain at all…….What I realized is my guesses and in fact intuitions never go wrong……….Sometimes I think Oh my GOD! I am so God damn judgmental………But it is for my good……

dscn7208

Well why I wrote this post is because I am very sure every girl goes through such phase or has a incident or two of this kind where some random guy calls her and just flirts around……..The best way to deal with this is, if you sense something really crazy or unsafe, turn him off, be rude and if even that doesnt work just don’t answer his calls……….Or else just enjoy flirting till it doesnt harm you……….

 
8 Comments

Posted by on April 2, 2009 in cell phone, emotions, flirt, girl, intuition

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 responses to “The Swaying factor!

  1. eye-in-sty-in

    April 2, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    hee hee hee – smart choice! Intuition is there for a reason. Often times when it’s ignored, the situation comes back to bite us. As its said in Jhankaar Beats, Better safe than worry 😛 I liked the last line of the post… lol!

     
  2. immortals11

    April 7, 2009 at 5:01 pm

    😦 Sob !!! Why does this happen only to girls 😉
    I mean, we boys are out here ready to talk to any chic on the phone, but then we never get such calls, all we get is our moron friends, playing a prank, and then making us a scapegoat in front of the whole group 🙂 … Well I have gone through both of these experiences, one when I used to get such prank calls from my friends and ultimately I stopped falling for it, until one time, when I really got a call from a friend of mine, not exactly a good friend, just a net friend, and she started talking nicely, a little bit flirty but I was already on my defenses due to previous pranks… But only when she invited me for a cup of coffee at a local coffee shop, I started considering that fact that this could be a legitimate call lol … Well I did go to meet her, and what happened then, its better if I dont pen it here … but yeah, sometimes these calls do get the Sherlock Holmes out of us 🙂
    Cheers …
    Psst: Hope my fiance does not read this, or else I am due for a 2-3 hour Q/A session lol …

     
  3. eye-in-sty-in

    April 8, 2009 at 4:18 am

    Hey, is that you in the pic in the post?

     
  4. Valerine

    April 8, 2009 at 4:25 am

    Yes thats of course my pic EISI…. 🙂

     
  5. eye-in-sty-in

    April 8, 2009 at 4:41 am

    U look more mature in ur front profile snap then in the side one.

     
  6. Valerine

    April 8, 2009 at 10:57 am

    My profile pic is in a saree so mayb i luk more mature 🙂

     
  7. eye-in-sty-in

    April 9, 2009 at 4:03 am

    Ur profile pic does not show you wearing a saree as its a head shot. My statement was not based on what you had on.

     
  8. Archie

    April 14, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    😦 Val! I hear ya!

    Stalkers come in all shapes and sizes and mediums!

     

Leave a Reply

 
